Stay Informed

Find a Chapter

National Committee

After a package of reforms passed in Charleston, WV, in June 2013, the membership of the YDA National Committee is as follows:

Voting Members: The nine YDA National Officers, three representatives from each chartered unit (the state President, state National Committeeman, and state National Committeewoman), as well as the Caucus Chairs and Regional Directors.

Non-Voting (ex-officio) Members: Appointed leadership including the Committee Chairs and Administrative Officers.