Mid-West Region Conference

Member states: IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, SD

Member states: IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, SD

Click here for more details

Join the Midwest Young Democrats in Council Bluffs, IA!

The Midwest Region will be gathering to celebrate our accomplishments of the past year and plan for the future. Closer to the date, a detailed agenda will be released. Contact Regional Director, Hannah Wroblewski, at [email protected] with any questions.

The offices that are up for election are:

  • Regional Director
  • Deputy Regional Director
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Judicial Council Representative 
  • Alternate Judicial Council Representative

At this year's Regional Convention, we will award regional awards to noteworthy individuals and chapters in the Midwest Region. The categories will be as follows: Young Democrat of the Year, State Chapter of the Year, and Local Chapter of the Year. Please submit your nominations to [email protected] by May 27th at 11:59pm CST.

June 10th, 2017 1:00 PM